Annual Accounts

The most recent annual accounts can be downloaded and viewed by clicking here.

Our Finance Committee is as follows:

Kevin Ahern (Chairperson), Declan Murray, Breda Duffy, Joan King, Siobhan Speers and Denis Smith.


Your contributions through the weekly collections and standing orders are vital. For those who are not paying through standing orders and would like to consider contributing on this basis, we have included a standing order form. Contributions by standing order or envelopes may also qualify for a tax refund to the parish at no additional cost to the contributor.

A Standing Order form can be downloaded here.

All contributions are gratefully accepted.


CI Features


Latest News

©2009-2017 Harolds Cross Parish - Designed and developed by GetOnline